• أعلى جودة شفرات المنشار الماس لقطع الطبيعية الحجر.
    أعلى جودة شفرات المنشار الماس لقطع الطبيعية الحجر.
    • April 28, 2021

    أعلى جودة شفرات المنشار الماس لقطع الطبيعية الحجر. كيف لتحديد منشار الماس شفرة ؟ الأفضل شفرات المنشار الماسهي تلك المصممة لقطع المواد الحجرية التي تعمل بها، منها سيتم صنع وفقا لمتطلبات الخاص بك. معرفة بعض الشيء عن أنواع مختلفة من شفرات الماس وعن كل شفص مصمم للقيام بذلك سوف تضمن أن اختيارك هو جيد one.diamond شفرة المنشار مصنوعة من شرائح الماس والصلب فارغة. 1)، شفرة المنشار القطر: نحن حدد القطر وفقا لعمق الحجر، والحاجة إلى قطع، وعادة ما يكون القطر المزيد من 3 مرات من عمق. 2)، المنشار بليدز الأداء: الأداء يجب يصلح إلى الحجر يجري قطعها، تشمل: كثافة الماس، حصى، تركيز بوندز صلابة، ارتداء مقاومة؛ for . الحجر، نحن بحاجة إلى التفكير في التكوين، صلابة، الكثافة والاشجار إلخ. 3)، القطع الحالة: أ)، قطع عالية السرعة، مثل قطع كتلة، تحتاج إلى شرائح حادة، فتحة واسعة فارغة، قوي (سمكا) فارغة، محرك عالية مسحوق؛ ب) قطع عالية الجودة، مثل قطع الألواح، تحتاج إلى فتحة ضيقة، آلة دقيقة، وسرعة قطع معقولة إلخ. من المهم جدا اختيار شفرات المنشار الماسبشكل صحيح للحصول على كفاءة عالية، جودة عالية الجودة والقطع المنخفضة التكلفة.

  • تخصيص أدوات طحن الماس الماس Fickert
    تخصيص أدوات طحن الماس الماس Fickert
    • April 29, 2021

    أدوات طحن الماس ( بوند معدني Fickert) تستخدم لطحن خشن من ألواح الحجر وطحن المتوسطة على الجرانيت الطبيعي والكوارتز الاصطناعي ألواح. الماس Fickert هو استبدال مثالي من المواد الكاشطة كربيد السيليكون التقليدية، والتي تتوقف وأدوات - تثبيت يمكن تقليل الوقت زيادة كفاءة العمل بدرجة كبيرة. هذه أدوات الماسيمكن استخدامها على جميع تلميع آلات. الماس Fickerts تثبيت مريحة على المعدات، ضمان التشغيل الفعال، طحن السلس على الحجر المواد.

  •  Sanso .شفرة المنشار الماس تحت جودة صارمة التحكم.
    Sanso .شفرة المنشار الماس تحت جودة صارمة التحكم.
    • March 30, 2021

    كل قطعة منشار الماس شفرةتحت مراقبة الجودة الصارمة قبل التسليم إلى عميلنا. Sanso . أدوات الماسموثوق بها من قبل المهنيين منذ 1995، أفضل أداء، سعر معقول، أنشأ موقفا مهما في هذا الحقل.

  •  كيف هل حفر الماس العمل؟
    كيف هل حفر الماس العمل؟
    • April 27, 2021

    ما هو مثقاب الماس الأساسية ؟مثقاب الماس الأساسية هو قطعة دائرية مطلية بالنيكل (أ أنبوب) مع عرقوب ل الحفر. مغلفة حافة الأنبوب الدائري مع جلخ الماس الاصطناعي جزيئات. و هذه جزيئات جلخ الماس تفعل كل الأعمال . على الرغم من هذه يتم استدعاء الأدوات رأس المثقاب، مبدأ العمل الرئيسي هو الطحن العمل. كيف لاستخدام أ مثقاب الماس ؟يستخدم حفر الماس أساسا للحفر ملموسة الشفاء، الخرسانة المسلحة مع قضبان الصلب والسيراميك والمواد الحرارية والأسفلت والكتل والطوب وجميع أنواع الأحجار. حفر الماستطبيق لمجموعة متنوعة من أعمال الحفر، من الخرسانة الصلبة إلى الأسفلت، يمكن أن تحقق المنتجات أقصى أداء وتلبية العملاء المتطلبات، عالية الكفاءة. Sanso . التدريبات الأساسية الماستثبيت بسهولة على المعدات، وشرائح حادة تجعل أعمال الحفر أكثر سرعة، عالية جدا كفاءة. حجم حسب الطلب، OEM خدمة ورحبت.

    ما مجموعه

    2

    الصفحات

© حقوق النشر: 2022 SANSO SUPERHARD TOOLS CO.,LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة. 闽ICP备2021007363号-2号

دعم شبكة IPv6.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

our project
  • Top Quality Diamond Saw Blades for cutting natural stone.
    Top Quality Diamond Saw Blades for cutting natural stone.
    • April 28, 2021

    Top Quality Diamond Saw Blades for cutting natural stone. How to select Diamond Saw Blade? The best diamond saw blades are the the ones designed to cut the stone material you are working with, they will be made according to your requirements. Knowing a bit about the various kinds of diamond blades and what each blade is designed to do will ensure that your choice is a good one.Diamond Saw Blade is made of diamond segments and steel blank. 1), Saw Blade Diameter: We select diameter according to the depth of the stone, needed to be cut, usually the diameter should more than 3 times of the depth. 2), Saw Blade’s Performance: The performance should fit to the stone being cut, it include: diamond intensity, grit, concentration; bond’s hardness, wear resistance; For the stone, we need think of composition, hardness, density and abrasiveness etc. 3), Cutting Condition: a), High speed cutting, such as block cutting, need sharp segments, wide slot blank, strong(thicker) blank, high motor powder; b), High quality cutting, such as slab cutting, need narrow slot, precision machine, and reasonable cutting speed etc. It is very important to select Diamond Saw Blades correctly to get high efficiency, high cutting quality and low cutting cost.

  • Customized Diamond Grinding Tools Diamond Fickert
    Customized Diamond Grinding Tools Diamond Fickert
    • April 29, 2021

    Diamond Grinding Tools (Metal Bond Fickert) used for rough grinding of stone slabs and medium grinding on natural granite and artificial quartz slabs. Diamond fickert is an ideal replacement of traditional silicon carbide abrasives, with which machine-stop and tools-install time can be reduced the working efficiency increased by a great degree. These Diamond Tools can be used on all polishing machines. Diamond Fickerts convenient install on equipment, ensure efficient operation, smooth grinding on stone materials.

  • SANSO Diamond Saw Blade under strict quality control.
    SANSO Diamond Saw Blade under strict quality control.
    • March 30, 2021

    Each piece Diamond Saw Blade under strict quality control before delivery to our client. SANSO Diamond Tools trusted by professionals since 1995, best performance, reasonable price, has established important position in this field.

  • How does Diamond Drilling working?
    How does Diamond Drilling working?
    • April 27, 2021

    What is a Diamond Core Drill Bit? Diamond Core Drill Bit is nickel coated metal circular piece (a tube) with a shank for the drill. The rim of the circular tube is coated with artificial diamond abrasive particles. And these diamond abrasive particles do all the work. Although these tools are called Drill Bits, the main working principle is the grinding action. How to use a Diamond Drill Bit? Diamond Drill is mainly used for Drilling cured concrete, reinforced concrete with steel bars, ceramics, refractory materials, asphalt, block, bricks and all kinds of stones. Diamond Drilling application for a variety of drilling working, from hard concrete to the asphalt, products can achieve maximum performance and meet customers' requirements, high-efficiency. SANSO Diamond Core Drills easily install on equipment, sharp segments make drilling work more quick, very high efficiency. Size Customized, OEM Service Welcomed.

    A total of

    2

    pages

© Copyright: 2022 SANSO SUPERHARD TOOLS CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved. 闽ICP备2021007363号-2号

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #