سياسة خاصة

1. مجموعة من المعلومات الشخصية من مستخدمي الموقع

Sanso . سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة يجمع تلقائيا و / أو المسارات (1) أسماء نطاق الخادم المنزلي، نوع الكمبيوتر ونوع متصفح الويب للمستخدمين Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة موقع ويب، (2) عناوين البريد الإلكتروني للمستخدمين الذين يتواصلون مع Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة عبر . البريد الإلكتروني، (3) معلومات مقدمة من قبل المستخدم في النماذج عبر الإنترنت، نماذج التسجيل والمسوحات و (4) خاصة بالمستخدم معلومات حول ما المستخدمين الصفحات الوصول.


Sanso . سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة يجمع المعلومات التي توافق عليها طوعا على تزويدنا من خلال النماذج المقدمة على الويب الموقع. تشمل المعلومات التي تم جمعها شخصية محدودة البيانات: رقم الهاتف، رقم الفاكس والبريد الإلكتروني العنوان.


Sanso . سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة لا يضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على الإنترنت على المستخدمين من الصعب محركات الأقراص.


متى يقوم المستخدم بإجراء بحث في Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة محرك البحث، Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة سجل المعلومات التي تحدد المستخدم أو ربط المستخدم بالبحث أجريت. حسب الضرورة لتقديم الخدمات، Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة هل سجل معلومات محدودة لكل بحث الطلب.


2. استخدام البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها

إذا كانت أنت تواصل Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة أو تقديم معلومات إلينا، البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها بواسطة Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة يمكن استخدامها بواسطة Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة لأغراض التحرير والتعليقات، للأغراض التسويقية والترويجية، لتحليل إحصائي المستخدمين السلوك، لتطوير المنتجات، لتحسين المحتوى، لإبلاغ المعلنين باحبياء الصفحة لقد رأى العديد من المستخدمين أو النقر فوق الإعلانات، وتخصيص المحتوى والتخطيط Sanso سوبرهارد . شركة أدوات، Ltd.'s الموقع. البيانات على المستخدمين يتم تجميع الخوادم المنزلية للمراجعة الداخلية ثم التخلص منها. قد تتم إضافة أسماء وعناوين البريد والبريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف التي تم جمعها إلى Sanso سوبرهارد . شركة أدوات، Ltd.'s قواعد البيانات المستخدمة للمكالمات والبريد المستقبلية فيما يتعلق بتحديثات الموقع والمنتجات والخدمات الجديدة، القادمة الأحداث.


3. الإفصاح عن البيانات الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة

لن يتم مشاركة معلومات التعريف الشخصية مع ثالث أطراف. نحن لا تبيع أو التجارة أو استئجار المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها.


4. إلغاء الاشتراك صفحة

يجوز للمستخدمين إلغاء الاشتراك في المعلومات الشخصية التي تم جمعها بواسطة Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة، المستخدمة من قبل Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة لأغراض ثانوية أو تستخدمها Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة لإرسال الاتصالات الترويجية إلى المستخدم، عن طريق الاتصال info4@sansoTool.com.


5. الوصول إلى والقدرة على تصحيح البيانات الشخصية

عند . طلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى info4@sansotool.com، Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة ستوفر للمستخدمين ملخصا لأي معلومات شخصية احتفظت بها Sanso سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة فيما يتعلق المستخدم. يمكن للمستخدمين تعديل أو تصحيح أو تغيير أو تحديث سجل شخصي أو سبب سجل شخصي لإزالته من Sanso سوبرهارد . شركة أدوات، Ltd.'s قاعدة البيانات. Sanso . سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة لن ترسل السجلات الشخصية فقط إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني في ملف اسم المستخدم المرتبط ب ذلك.


6. مجموعة من البيانات الشخصية من الأطفال

Sanso . سوبرهارد . شركة أدوات، Ltd.'s موقع الويب غير مخصص للأشخاص الموجودين في سن 13.


7. Sanso . سوبرهارد . شركة أدوات، Ltd.'s الحق في الاتصال بالمستخدم

Sanso . سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة يحتفظ بالحق في الاتصال بمستخدمي الموقع فيما يتعلق بسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة به، أو أي سياسات أو اتفاقات أخرى ذات صلة بالموقع المستخدمين.


8. Sanso . سوبرهارد . شركة أدوات، Ltd.'s الحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية

Sanso . سوبرهارد . أدوات المحدودة يحتفظ بالحق في تغيير هذه السياسة في أي وقت عن طريق نشر سياسة خصوصية جديدة في هذا الموقع. يرجى التحقق من هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر ل التغييرات.


© حقوق النشر: 2022 SANSO SUPERHARD TOOLS CO.,LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة. 闽ICP备2021007363号-2号

دعم شبكة IPv6.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

1. Collection of Personal Information from Site Users

Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. automatically collects and/or tracks (1) the home server domain names, type of computer and type of web browser of users of Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. ’s web site, (2) the e-mail addresses of users that communicate with Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. via e-mail, (3) information knowingly provided by the user in online forms, registration forms and surveys and (4) user-specific information on what pages users access.


Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. collects information you voluntarily agree to provide us through the forms provided on the web site. Information collected includes limited personal data: telephone number, facsimile number and e-mail address. 


Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. does not place Internet cookies on users’ hard drives.


When a user performs a search on Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. ’s search engine, Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. records information identifying the user or linking the user to the search performed. As necessary to provide services, Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. does record limited information for every search request.


2. Use of Personal Data Collected

If you contact Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. or voluntarily provide information to us, personal data collected by Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. may be used by Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. for editorial and feedback purposes, for marketing and promotional purposes, for a statistical analysis of users’ behavior, for product development, for content improvement, to inform advertisers as to how many users have seen or clicked on their advertisements, and to customize content and layout of Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd.’s site. Data on users’ home servers is aggregated for internal review and then discarded. Names, postal and e-mail addresses, and phone numbers collected may be added to Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd.’s databases and used for future calls and mailings regarding site updates, new products and services, upcoming events.


3. Disclosure of Personal Data to Third Parties

No personally identifying information will be shared with third parties. We do not sell, trade, or rent the personal information that you provide.


4. Opt-Out Page

Users may opt out of having their personal information collected by Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd., used by Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. for secondary purposes or used by Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. to send promotional communications to the user, by contacting info4@sansotool.com.  


5. Access to and Ability to Correct Personal Data

Upon request via e-mail to info4@sansotool.com, Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. will provide to users a summary of any personal information retained by Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. regarding the user. Users may modify, correct, change, or update their personal record or cause their personal record to be removed from Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd.’s database. Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. will only send personal records to the e-mail address on file for the user name associated with it.


6. Collection of Personal Data from Children

Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd.’s web site is not intended for or marketed to persons under the age of 13.


7. Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd.’s Right to Contact User

Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. reserves the right to contact site users regarding its privacy policy, or any other policies or agreements relevant to site users.


8. Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd.’s Right to Change Privacy Policy

Sanso Superhard Tools Co., Ltd. reserves the right to change this policy at any time by posting a new privacy policy at this location. Please check this policy from time to time for changes.


© Copyright: 2022 SANSO SUPERHARD TOOLS CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved. 闽ICP备2021007363号-2号

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #